MMA South Africa is a Non-Profit Organization and Association appointed by SASCOC and affiliated to MASA since 2013 to regulate the sport of Mixed Martial Arts in South Africa from Amateur up until Professional level, develop grass roots athletes and ensure the longevity of the sport

Please note that the following emaill addresses are to contact each section of the MMA Board and departments directly for their relevant info

  • Phone

    0723636244 / 0837012154

  • Fax

    086 567 8438

  • Info Email( general inquiries)

    info@mma-sa.co.za

  • President (Bertus Coetzee)

    president@mma-sa.co.za

  • Vicepresident (Raymond Phillips)

    vicepresident@mma-sa.co.za

  • Secretary (direct quiries for Secretary)

    secretary@mma-sa.co.za

  • Finance (finance-payment issues)

    finance@mma-sa.co.za

  • Technical (Technical-Officials)

    technical@mma-sa.co.za

  • Media

    media@mma-sa.co.za

  • Pro licensing - Pro fighter registration-quiries

    mmapro@mma-sa.co.za

Send us mail

4 + 0 = ?

© Copyright - MMA SA - Design & Build by Midvaal Trade - Craigh Burger